Our Staff

Check out the people who make Sacred Heart Cathedral School a truly wonderful place to learn. These are our teachers, teacher aides and office staff.

Bernadette Murfitt
principal@sacred-heart.school.nz
Principal

Sue Cranney
suec@sacred-heart.school.nz
Acting Deputy/Assistant Principal
Junior Syndicate Leader
Teacher – Room 3

Ann Stephen
ann@sacred-heart.school.nz
Senior Syndicate Leader
Teacher – Room 10

Therese Grevatt
therese@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher – Room 9

Julius Solia
julius@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher – Room 8

John Grevatt
john@sacred-heart.school.nz
Director of Religious Studies
Teacher – Room 7

img

Kate Woodbury
kate@sacred-heart.school.nz
Middle Syndicate Leader
Teacher – Room 6

Hannah Purser
hannah@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher – Room 5

Clare Hewson
clare@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher – Room 5 – On Leave

Sarah Maresca
sarah@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher – Room 2

Adrienne Wood
adrienne@sacred-heart.school.nz
Reading Recovery and
Teacher – Room 1

Leanne Stewart
leanne@sacred-heart.school.nz
Inclusion Specialist
Teacher – Room 1

Cathy Lee
cathy@sacred-heart.school.nz
Office Manager

Frances Galan
frances@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher Aide/Office Assistant

Rachel Sheldon
rachel@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher Aide

Alison Jones
alison@sacred-heart.school.nz
Teacher Aide

Amanda Papp-Goodhue
amanda@sacred-heart.school.nz
Classroom Release Teacher

Kerry Baughen
kerry@sacred-heart.school.nz
Classroom Release Teacher

Robyn Lovell
librarian@sacred-heart.school.nz
Librarian

Robyn Jones
robynjones1952@gmail.com
ASC Supervisor

Fr. Alliston Fernandes
Parish Priest
Sacred Heart Cathedral